Welcome to the Rotary Club of North Fulton

National Day of Prayer Celebration: Watch The Video

The Rotary Club of North Fulton unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make our community, Atlanta and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world

Get Directions »

News From North Fulton Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#53079 chartered January 19, 2000.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Alpharetta.
Active Membership: 26


Tuesdays, 12:15 pm
Cabernet Steakhouse

2nd and 4th Tuesday 5755 Windward Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30004 770.777.5955 please contact Joy Manbeck @ jmanbeck@viningsbank.com
Contact Info

P.O. Box 352
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Leadership Team


David Bryant
Lisa Gelber
James Marosek
Mike Mudd
Membership Chair
Lisa Gelber
Foundation Chair
Steve Siders

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Mike Mudd

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Mary Ligon
Assistant Governor
Rory Robichaux
GRSP Trustee
Eleni Bafas
District Governor Elect
George Granade
District Governor Nominee
André Marria
District Governor Nominee Designate
Gordon Owens
District Trainer
Anthony Slaughter
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
District Service Chair
Neill Ferrill
District Public Image Chair
Narayan Sengupta
District Public Image Chair
Mandy Timmons
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
North Fulton
Cheryl Greenway (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Shekhar Mehta
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
John F. Germ
General Secretary
John Hewko