Rotary Club of Emory-Clifton

#87858 chartered June 30, 2016.
Active Membership: 22

Tuesdays, 6:00 pm
Emory University School of Public Health

Claudia Nance Rollins Bldg. Room 6001
1518 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322

We meet twice a month

Contact Info
995 Canton Street, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30075

Leadership Team


Jeevan Kumar Makam
Isam Vaid
John Yembu
Foundation Chair
Pia Valeriano
Membership Chair
Angelii Abrol

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Yamin Farhat

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Lorri Christopher
GRSP Trustee
Michael Stimpert
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Rotary Council
Chris Brand (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko