Rotary Club of Alpharetta

#4105 chartered March 23, 1983.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Roswell.
Active Membership: 139

Fridays, 7:15 am
Alpharetta Presbyterian Church

180 Academy Street
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Leadership Team


Will Daniel
Kile Lewis
Thomas Darr
Katie Rocco
Membership Chair
Sue Kinker
Foundation Chair
Jason Binder

Club Directors

Youth Protection Officer
Deborah Swofford

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Jim Coyle, Jr.
GRSP Trustee
Alex Kaufman
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Rotary Council
North Fulton
Cheryl Greenway (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko