Rotary Club of Brookhaven

#26377 chartered May 9, 1989.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Northlake.
Active Membership: 32

Wednesdays, 12:15 pm
Capital City Country Club- Guest/Vis

53 West Brookhaven Drive, NE
Atlanta, GA 30319

Contact Info
PO Box 29203
Atlanta, GA 30359

Leadership Team


Tony Shaffer
Jared Sobelson
Michael E O'Nan
Cara O'Grady
Foundation Chair
Bonnie Hardage
Membership Chair
Benjamin Ragin
Public Image Chair
Mark Galvin
Fellowship Director
Bob Cunningham

Club Directors

Admin Chair
Jared Sobelson

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jared Sobelson

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Karen Nolan
GRSP Trustee
Christopher Drew
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
Rotary Council
Chris Brand (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko